At the library once again;
surrounded by other teens and of course; in deep thought.
i don't get why everyone really judges me. OH..SIDENOTE
At lunch today a certain group of kids were talking about K, B, and I. with all of us within earshot. just to piss us off. On another note; two of the biggest tag-alongs at our school are J and M.
i get it.....hang out/follow around the kid/kids that at least tolerate you when everyone else hates you. but i hate it when ...let's say J invites himself over to our table, and when K and i are talking about _ (whom we both like) J comments and makes fun of us. it's just rude. that *******.
god, i'm in a horribly depressed mood. i kind of wish someone at school (in my grade and all)would find this blog and then they'd all know.............*sigh*
Anyway; back to my original thing.....i have an....erm..occasional twitch;i guess you'd call it
every like.....hour my hands/fingers start twitching and moving and i just can't stop them..it dosn't stop for about ten minutes.....unless i hold my hand into a fist. i sprained my finger two months ago because of this problem; i don't think hardly anyone notices it though.
libraries are strange places. where strange people go. VERY STRANGE PEOPLE.
anyway; i just hate people in general.
whatever. i'm done for now....talk to you later.
<3>
AShadowedIdentity
Friday, January 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment