At the library
whoo!
it's suprisingly dead today, only saw one of the usual teens, and C got off work.....4:00. so now i'm lonely. And i have like..hours to spend here.
hmmm..what shall i do today?................
i'm going to use this blog as a diary today. but instead of useing real name; i'll just use the first letter of people's names.
So, today K was doubting that i actually "liked" _. I told her she was crazy, and it was obvious....everyone knows, except i don't think he believes i "like" him.
the quotation marks are because, as you know, i question almost everything in life. anyway; i don't even know why i "like" him......he's an idiot.
it's just that relieved feeling i get when we're in the same room, or that nervous feeling i get when he looks at me. .....woah.....i sound pathetic. but it's true.....i'm also getting sick of being alone. K and B arn't my friends anymore...well, not really. they never were..i mean, i would never tell them really personal stuff...or would i...i don't know anymore.
i guess ... is starting to be my friend.....weird. i havn't had a guy-friend since T. anyway;
"liking" somebody who will never ever talk to you again is so hard.
and before you ask, i started "liking" him after a full conversation we had in the beginning of the year....gradually i started "liking" him more.
whatever. forget this.
i can't wait for thurday..........and Friday...
i'm trying to convince A to come to the library on Friday, but i doubt he'll come....
Maybe the other A( a girl) will finally stop ditching school and we can talk in the hallway again.
whatever.
So, to conclude this little entry i shall say;
i had fun with magnets at the library....MAGNET POETRY IS AMAZING.
"Stop my repulsive worship;
i recall screaming
and still i lie
floodblackknife"
as always;
Remember Me In Love And Death
<3
AShadowedIdentity
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment