Monday, January 26, 2009

PLEASE READ THIS POST ALL THE WAY THROUGH.

Heh,

alright,

so i was looking through my comments, and YES; you two were the ones i was talking about.

As for the comment about knowing who i am; i'm questioning whether you actually do....or don't. (i'm almost positibe you do..hmmm)

ANYWAY-
TO TODAY'S TOPIC(s)....

TEEN DATING AND CRUSHES.



now; being at the library as much as i am...i've noticed certain couples; and certain groups.
i, of course, do not go to the same school as these groups, nor do i fit in with them. which is fine; being (bascally) a loner isn't as bad as you'd think.
i basically just use the time for schoolwork, reading, and music....
ANYWAY; BACK TO TOPIC!
There are always certain cases where i can tell the couple actually cares and is capable of saying "I love you" and meaning it. but the worst thing is when fifth-through-seventh graders start "dating"...which just means pairing off and SAYING your dating, with no intention of seeing each other out of school, calling each other, every kissing, or telling their parents.it's sad, really.



i could go on...but i'm tired.


2ND TOPIC......

RESPONSE TIME--------
To : http://straightishgaygod.blogspot.com/2009/01/day-28-january-25-2009.html

I still can't stop thinking about how unfair this damned world is. Why can't teachers and parents..and adults..and even just elder peers TRY to understand you? WHY!?!? really, have parents//teachers forgotten what it was like? the breakdowns, the stomach sickness? the pathetic feeling you get in your stomach, telling you you're not good enough for this world. God.....i hate it. i hate it so much. Also...
When your in middle school; all you want is ONE person (erm..not another middle-schooler) to tell you that your not the immature person everyone assumes you are.
I HATE BEING JUDGED WITHOUT EVEN BEING SPOKEN TO.

-please refer back to my whole hallway scenerio post...-

Now, onto the next one
Coming Out

i know that one teenagers from the library has come out to.....well, pretty much everyone there.....
1; that must've been difficult
2; i'm unsure of why it's so difficult to come out to parents...really, i don't get it. if you get kicked out.....at least there's no more hiding. As it has been said before; nobody can truely be accepted by everyone.....or sometimes
*points to self*
Anyone. and it sucks. my adivice is to wait 'till you're ready, but don't avoid it forever......
when you get free time; plan out whatyour going to say.
if you have a boyfriend/girlfriend or a friend whos already come out..ask them for advice.
when you do decide to come out; keep a friend with you....it softens the blow and gives you automatic support if your parents won't.
and last BE BOLD
when i-....
when my friend came out; her parents said "We kind of always knew"
chances are,your parents already know.


Just be yourself. Always. and never lose sight of what matters.




SORRY IT WAS SO LONG



As always;
remember me in love and death.

<|3
AShadowedIdentity

1 comment:

  1. Remeber our conversations about the whole "dating" thing...that was a weird conversation that was ttly true tho cause people at school rarely ever go out except for MU and her bf, MS+JS, KC and whomever shes dating (AB?)and BG and AL

    xoxo
    your bestfriendforlife ----->evanaelizabeth<-----
    can u guess who it is???

    ReplyDelete